Menu

    Team summary - Yate Eagles

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2023/2024: Mixed Spring: Division 4

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    George MontgomeryValid5153.02588
    Nigel CooperValid351.71282
    Andy DaviesValid8121.51169
    Andy ElmoreValid341.31138
    Tom MeadenValid8131.61034
    Mike ParrottValid471.8930
    Pete FergusonValid100.0753
    Bob CantValid451.3706
    Mark HoweValid133.0640
    Liam WhittinghamNone231.5599
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 1095 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Bob Cant - +447785456987 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Yate you can record your availability in the table below.

    2023/2024: Mixed Spring: Division 4
    24 Jan (Wed)Kingsdown Steeds 
    (HOME)
    5-19  
    31 Jan (Wed)Redland G 
    (AWAY)
    12-16  
    07 Feb (Wed)Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K5 
    (HOME)
    7-16  
    21 Feb (Wed)Bradley Stoke Squash Club B 
    (AWAY)
    7-18  
    28 Feb (Wed)Kingsdown Steeds 
    (AWAY)
    7-18  
    06 Mar (Wed)Redland G 
    (HOME)
    17-6  
    12 Mar (Tue)University of Bristol Sharks 
    (HOME)
    17-6  
    11 Apr (Thu)Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K5 
    (AWAY)
    15-3  
    16 Apr (Tue)University of Bristol Sharks 
    (AWAY)
      
    24 Apr (Wed)Bradley Stoke Squash Club B 
    (HOME)
      
    2023/2024: Mixed Autumn: Division 4
    20 Sep (Wed)Keynsham A 
    (AWAY)
    18-9  
    27 Sep (Wed)Weston Shankers 
    (HOME)
    9-14  
    04 Oct (Wed)BAWA / Kingswood 
    (HOME)
    8-16  
    11 Oct (Wed)Redland G 
    (AWAY)
    16-11  
    18 Oct (Wed)Whitchurch Imperial A 
    (HOME)
    18-0  
    01 Nov (Wed)Weston Shankers 
    (AWAY)
    14-9  
    08 Nov (Wed)BAWA / Kingswood 
    (AWAY)
      
    15 Nov (Wed)Redland G 
    (HOME)
    14-8  
    22 Nov (Wed)Whitchurch Imperial A 
    (AWAY)
    17-6  
    29 Nov (Wed)Keynsham A 
    (HOME)
    10-15  
    2022/2023: Mixed Spring: Division 4
    25 Jan (Wed)Redland G 
    (AWAY)
    17-8  
    01 Feb (Wed)University of Bristol Fresh 
    (HOME)
    14-8  
    09 Feb (Thu)Lansdown 5 
    (AWAY)
    18-5  
    22 Feb (Wed)Kingswood Originals 
    (AWAY)
    9-14  
    01 Mar (Wed)Redland G 
    (HOME)
    8-18  
    07 Mar (Tue)University of Bristol Fresh 
    (AWAY)
    15-8  
    15 Mar (Wed)Whitchurch Imperial A 
    (HOME)
    7-14  
    29 Mar (Wed)Kingswood Originals 
    (HOME)
    11-13  
    25 Apr (Tue)Lansdown 5 
    (HOME)
    8-9  
    03 May (Wed)Whitchurch Imperial A 
    (AWAY)
    13-7  
    2022/2023: Mixed Summer: Division 4
    24 May (Wed)Workout Harbourside Summer 4 
    (HOME)
    4-13  
    31 May (Wed)Weston Shankers 
    (AWAY)
    14-3  
    07 Jun (Wed)Bradley Stoke Squash Club B 
    (HOME)
    6-15  
    14 Jun (Wed)Kingsdown Stallions 
    (HOME)
    3-13  
    29 Jun (Thu)Workout Harbourside Summer 4 
    (AWAY)
    0-16  
    05 Jul (Wed)Weston Shankers 
    (HOME)
    9-9  
    12 Jul (Wed)Bradley Stoke Squash Club B 
    (AWAY)
    13-4  
    19 Jul (Wed)Kingsdown Stallions 
    (AWAY)
    5-15  
    26 Jul (Wed)Redland Summer E 
    (HOME)
    6-13  
    02 Aug (Wed)Redland Summer E 
    (AWAY)
    7-12  

    Tables

    2023/2024: Mixed Spring: Division 4
    Division 4Level WLPPenPTS 
    Redland G 1340639116 
    Bradley Stoke Squash Club B 1138628111 
    Yate Eagles 110635887 
    Kingsdown Steeds 116335885 
    University of Bristol Sharks 157443780 
    Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K5 961268-865 
    2023/2024: Mixed Autumn: Division 4
    Division 4Level WLPPenPTS  
    Weston Shankers 1296819146 P
    Keynsham A 12496410144 P
    Yate Eagles 1074639124 
    Redland G 1052459-2108 
    BAWA / Kingswood 1055246-2940 R
    Whitchurch Imperial A 811099-531 R