Menu

    Team summary - Redland Squash Summer D (2022: Mixed Summer: Division 2)

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances

    2022: Mixed Summer: Division 2

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Nick JonesValid561.22114
    Lester GriffithsValid100.01994
    Nev SaundersValid7111.61980
    Will ArtingstallValid661.01758
    Matt ClarkValid6111.81654
    Keir WilliamsValid111.01477
    Josh TaylorNone351.71300
    David DrakeValid263.01241
    Josh TaylorValid482.01219
    Mark BeechValid111.01216
    Cameron MorrisonValid382.71118
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 1573 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Ben Avison - Mobile: 07795 085240 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for Redland Squash you can record your availability in the table below.

    2022: Mixed Summer: Division 2
    15 Jun (Wed)Redwood Phoenix 
    (AWAY)
    6-14 
    22 Jun (Wed)Bradley Stoke Squash Club A 
    (HOME)
    4-16 
    29 Jun (Wed)Workout Harbourside Summer 3 
    (HOME)
    8-14 
    06 Jul (Wed)Kingswood - Team V 
    (HOME)
    15-4 
    13 Jul (Wed)Workout Harbourside Summer 3 
    (AWAY)
    6-11 
    20 Jul (Wed)Gordano A 
    (HOME)
    4-13 
    27 Jul (Wed)Redwood Phoenix 
    (HOME)
    4-13 
    03 Aug (Wed)Kingswood - Team V 
    (AWAY)
    3-13 
    09 Aug (Tue)Bradley Stoke Squash Club A 
    (AWAY)
    16-2 
    17 Aug (Wed)Gordano A 
    (AWAY)
    6-11 

    Tables

    2022: Mixed Summer: Division 2
    Division 2Level WDLPPenPTS 
    Gordano A 232262210115 
    Bradley Stoke Squash Club A 183161310105 
    Redwood Phoenix 151560410-392 
    Workout Harbourside Summer 3 19084151088 
    Kingswood - Team V 18424061081 
    Redland Squash Summer D 16012081072