Menu

    Team summary - University of Bristol Chicken Dinners

    Average level of players in team

    Click here for full page details

    Drawing the chart...

    Player appearances - most recent league

    2021/2022: Ladies Spring: Division 1

    Player (in level order)ES
    Number
    MatchesTeam
    Points
    Avg
    Points
    Level before
    last 2 matches
    Abbi 'Heartbreaker' HurdValid691.51301
    Alisha BhanotValid471.81096
    Maddie ReaderValid8131.6825
    Ashley FokValid9161.8805
    Holly AshallValid571.4423
    Lianna TosettiValid111.0222
    Maddie MartinNone100.0-1
    Weighted average level for team upto last 2 matches: 748 (Show players below this level)

    Matches, fixtures and results

    Captain: Emma McGugan - 07724754103 [club info]

    If you register/log in and play for University of Bristol you can record your availability in the table below.

    2021/2022: Ladies Spring: Division 1
    10 Feb (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Lynx 
    (AWAY)
    2-16 
    17 Feb (Thu)University of Bath Ladies A 
    (AWAY)
    12-6 
    03 Mar (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Panthers 
    (AWAY)
    0-16 
    10 Mar (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Jaguars 
    (HOME)
    5-13 
    17 Mar (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Lynx 
    (HOME)
    16-2 
    24 Mar (Thu)University of Bath Ladies A 
    (HOME)
    9-1 
    31 Mar (Thu)Lansdown A 
    (HOME)
     
    28 Apr (Thu)Lansdown A 
    (AWAY)
    3-14 
    05 May (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Panthers 
    (HOME)
    13-8 
    12 May (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Jaguars 
    (AWAY)
    6-11 
    2021/2022: Ladies Autumn: Division 1
    07 Oct (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Lynx 
    (AWAY)
    5-14 
    14 Oct (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Jaguars 
    (AWAY)
    9-1 
    21 Oct (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Jaguars 
    (HOME)
    11-5 
    28 Oct (Thu)University of Bath Ladies A 
    (HOME)
    14-3 
    04 Nov (Thu)University of Bath Ladies A 
    (AWAY)
    6-8 
    11 Nov (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Lynx 
    (HOME)
    12-6 
    25 Nov (Thu)Lansdown A 
    (AWAY)
    7-12 
    02 Dec (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Panthers 
    (HOME)
    15-6 
    09 Dec (Thu)Lansdown A 
    (HOME)
    3-15 
    16 Dec (Thu)Redland Squash Winter Panthers 
    (AWAY)
    0-11 

    Tables

    2021/2022: Ladies Spring: Division 1
    Division 1Level WDLPPenPTS 
    Redland Squash Winter Jaguars 99880210129 
    Lansdown A 9659009122 
    Redland Squash Winter Lynx 95350510100 
    Redland Squash Winter Panthers 9013071084 
    University of Bristol Chicken Dinners 780405966 
    University of Bath Ladies A 48900101028 
    2021/2022: Ladies Autumn: Division 1
    Division 1Level WDLPPenPTS 
    Redland Squash Winter Panthers 110081110-5131 
    Redland Squash Winter Lynx 9715139-5103 
    Lansdown A 9126041094 
    University of Bristol Chicken Dinners 94150510-282 
    Redland Squash Winter Jaguars 817306966 
    University of Bath Ladies A 4871091027