Menu

    2021/2022: Mixed Autumn Division 4

     Kingswood - Team XWorkout Harbourside 4Bradley Stoke Squash Club BLansdown Dark SideRedland Squash G
    Kingswood - Team X 16-8
    Wed 10 Nov

    14-6
    Thu 16 Dec

    17-5
    Thu 30 Sep

    8-15
    Wed 24 Nov

    Workout Harbourside 411-8
    Wed 01 Dec

     4-16
    Wed 20 Oct

    14-8
    Wed 17 Nov

    3-18
    Wed 15 Dec

    Bradley Stoke Squash Club B10-14
    Thu 28 Oct

    7-17
    Thu 25 Nov

     9-14
    Thu 09 Dec

    17-3
    Thu 18 Nov

    Lansdown Dark Side16-7
    Wed 03 Nov

    8-14
    Wed 13 Oct

    19-4
    Wed 01 Dec

     17-3
    Wed 06 Oct

    Redland Squash G16-9
    Thu 14 Oct

    16-5
    Wed 03 Nov

    2-19
    Thu 30 Sep

    15-11
    Wed 10 Nov