Menu

    2021/2022: Mixed Autumn Division 2

     Kingswood - Team VUniversity of Bath 3Lansdown CubicRedland Squash FRedwood PhoenixUniversity of Bristol Sharks
    Kingswood - Team V 14-8
    Mon 06 Dec

    Rearranged
    18-8
    Thu 30 Sep

    8-15
    Wed 27 Oct

    6-12
    Thu 25 Nov

    17-4
    Thu 11 Nov

    University of Bath 316-3
    Wed 15 Dec

     14-10
    Thu 14 Oct

    17-3
    Wed 10 Nov

    19-2
    Wed 27 Oct

    19-2
    Wed 24 Nov

    Lansdown Cubic8-14
    Wed 03 Nov

    4-18
    Wed 17 Nov

     17-8
    Wed 20 Oct

    16-5
    Wed 06 Oct

    17-0
    Wed 15 Dec

    Redland Squash F18-5
    Thu 18 Nov

    9-15
    Wed 06 Oct

    18-7
    Wed 24 Nov

     9-14
    Wed 29 Sep

    14-7
    Wed 03 Nov

    Redwood Phoenix9-14
    Wed 20 Oct

    5-17
    Tue 02 Nov

    7-18
    Wed 10 Nov

    15-8
    Wed 01 Dec

     19-2
    Wed 13 Oct

    University of Bristol Sharks8-16
    Tue 05 Oct

    7-17
    Tue 19 Oct

    10-15
    Tue 30 Nov

    10-13
    Tue 07 Dec

    7-15
    Tue 16 Nov