Menu

    2021: Summer (Placeholder) Division 3

     Kingswood - Team VBAWA BBradley Stoke Squash Club BThornbury B (Summer)Redland Squash Summer ERedland Squash Summer F
    Kingswood - Team V 13-9
    Wed 01 Sep

    home and away changed
    16-2
    Thu 26 Aug

    Changed date
    12-7
    Wed 08 Sep

    4-16
    Thu 19 Aug

    7-6
    Wed 11 Aug

    BAWA B5-7
    Wed 28 Jul

    home and away changed
     5-8
    Wed 08 Sep

    6-5
    Wed 18 Aug

    home and away changed
    15-4
    Wed 11 Aug

    home and away swap
    N/A
    Bradley Stoke Squash Club B3-14
    Wed 21 Jul

    N/A 6-11
    Wed 11 Aug

    13-6
    Wed 28 Jul

    N/A
    Thornbury B (Summer)14-6
    Wed 04 Aug

    6-3
    Wed 14 Jul

    home and away changed
    13-7
    Wed 15 Sep

    change from 7 July - football
     5-13
    Wed 21 Jul

    N/A
    Redland Squash Summer E3-6
    Wed 14 Jul

    12-7
    Thu 16 Sep

    home and away swap, change from 8 July - football
    7-13
    Wed 01 Sep

    16-2
    Wed 25 Aug

     7-3
    Wed 04 Aug

    Redland Squash Summer F5-15
    Wed 15 Sep

    change from 7 July - football
    N/A3-9
    Thu 19 Aug

    3-6
    Thu 29 Jul

    Wed 08 Sep