Have a look at the avonsquash.co.uk website for the wider Avon Squash and Squash57 view.

Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Autumn Division 3

     Kingswood - Team UUniversity of Bath 4Yate ABAWA BThornbury CRedland Squash E
    Kingswood - Team U 8-16
    Wed 05 Dec

    8-15
    Thu 18 Oct

    16-8
    Thu 04 Oct

    9-16
    Thu 13 Dec

    13-8
    Thu 22 Nov

    University of Bath 415-6
    Thu 01 Nov

     1-19
    Wed 21 Nov

    10-15
    Wed 07 Nov

    17-6
    Wed 28 Nov

    16-9
    Wed 31 Oct

    Yate A6-16
    Wed 28 Nov

    19-0
    Mon 10 Dec

     19-1
    Wed 24 Oct

    16-7
    Wed 14 Nov

    5-19
    Wed 26 Sep

    BAWA B18-7
    Wed 14 Nov

    16-7
    Wed 12 Dec

    14-9
    Wed 05 Dec

     1-19
    Wed 10 Oct

    5-18
    Wed 28 Nov

    Thornbury C17-5
    Wed 07 Nov

    9-11
    Wed 17 Oct

    8-15
    Wed 03 Oct

    9-9
    Wed 21 Nov

     10-14
    Wed 24 Oct

    Redland Squash E18-4
    Wed 10 Oct

    5-16
    Wed 14 Nov

    8-15
    Wed 07 Nov

    19-2
    Wed 17 Oct

    18-6
    Wed 05 Dec