Login:

2018/2019: Mixed Autumn Division 3

 Kingswood - Team UUniversity of Bath 4Yate ABAWA BThornbury CRedland Squash E
Kingswood - Team U 8-14
Wed 05 Dec

8-15
Thu 18 Oct

16-8
Thu 04 Oct

Thu 13 Dec
13-8
Thu 22 Nov

University of Bath 415-6
Thu 01 Nov

 1-19
Wed 21 Nov

10-15
Wed 07 Nov

17-6
Wed 28 Nov

16-9
Wed 31 Oct

Yate A6-16
Wed 28 Nov

19-0
Mon 10 Dec

 19-1
Wed 24 Oct

16-7
Wed 14 Nov

5-19
Wed 26 Sep

BAWA B18-7
Wed 14 Nov

Wed 12 Dec
14-9
Wed 05 Dec

 1-19
Wed 10 Oct

5-18
Wed 28 Nov

Thornbury C17-5
Wed 07 Nov

9-11
Wed 17 Oct

8-15
Wed 03 Oct

9-9
Wed 21 Nov

 10-14
Wed 24 Oct

Redland Squash E18-4
Wed 10 Oct

5-16
Wed 14 Nov

8-15
Wed 07 Nov

19-2
Wed 17 Oct

18-6
Wed 05 Dec