Menu

    2017/2018: Mixed Spring Division 8

     ColstonKeynsham (old)Kingswood - Team VUniversity of Bristol ConquistadorsLansdown DWeston Tiger Flowers
    Colston 4-19
    Wed 07 Feb

    4-16
    Wed 10 Jan

    3-16
    Wed 21 Feb

    -3-16
    Wed 28 Feb

    Newly added
    -4-19
    Wed 07 Mar

    Keynsham (old)13-3
    Thu 15 Mar

     5-12
    Thu 22 Mar

    Rearranged due to the weather
    9-16
    Thu 01 Feb

    4-16
    Wed 21 Feb

    Newly added And moved!
    17-7
    Wed 10 Jan

    Changed from the original Thurs 11th
    Kingswood - Team V19--3
    Thu 15 Feb

    19-3
    Thu 25 Jan

     6-15
    Thu 15 Mar

    5-19
    Thu 01 Feb

    Newly added
    16-5
    Thu 18 Jan

    University of Bristol Conquistadors7-17
    Thu 18 Jan

    17-4
    Thu 08 Mar

    9-17
    Tue 06 Feb

     2-19
    Tue 13 Mar

    Newly added And moved!
    16-9
    Tue 27 Feb

    Lansdown D19--4
    Wed 24 Jan

    Newly added
    18-3
    Thu 18 Jan

    Newly added And moved!
    6-17
    Wed 07 Mar

    Newly added
    19-4
    Wed 14 Feb

    Newly added
     15-4
    Wed 14 Mar

    Newly added
    Weston Tiger Flowers19-0
    Wed 31 Jan

    7-13
    Wed 14 Feb

    15-11
    Wed 21 Feb

    Moved to Wednesday
    16-9
    Thu 25 Jan

    7-9
    Wed 07 Feb

    Newly added
     


    Added Lansdown D. Please check fixtures.