Menu

    2017/2018: Mixed Spring Division 7

     Weston 3Kingsdown BWestbury David Lloyd CBAWA DChew Valley Winter B
    Weston 3 17-8
    Wed 28 Feb

    3-19
    Wed 31 Jan

    16-6
    Wed 10 Jan

    19-3
    Wed 14 Mar

    Kingsdown B8-16
    Wed 24 Jan

     9-14
    Wed 14 Mar

    16-7
    Wed 17 Jan

    19-3
    Wed 10 Jan

    Westbury David Lloyd C17-6
    Thu 08 Mar

    16-4
    Wed 07 Feb

     16-7
    Wed 24 Jan

    18-5
    Wed 21 Feb

    BAWA D4-9
    Wed 14 Feb

    17-4
    Wed 21 Feb

    8-14
    Wed 28 Feb

     14-7
    Wed 07 Mar

    Chew Valley Winter B14-7
    Wed 21 Mar

    9-14
    Thu 15 Feb

    Rearranged
    11-14
    Wed 17 Jan

    17-8
    Wed 31 Jan