Login:

2017/2018: Mixed Spring Division 1

 University of Bath 2Lansdown BWestbury David Lloyd BUniversity of Bristol BallersUniversity of Bristol ChiefsRedland Squash D (old)
University of Bath 2 9-14
Wed 07 Mar

19-1
Wed 21 Feb

6-13
Wed 24 Jan

19-1
Wed 07 Feb

18-5
Wed 14 Feb

Lansdown B16-6
Wed 28 Mar

Rearranged
 8-13
Wed 10 Jan

17-7
Wed 14 Mar

18-4
Wed 17 Jan

19-4
Wed 28 Feb

Westbury David Lloyd B13-5
Wed 04 Apr

Rearranged
14-9
Wed 14 Feb

 18-5
Wed 07 Mar

11-14
Wed 28 Feb

5-17
Wed 07 Feb

University of Bristol Ballers7-16
Thu 15 Mar

Rearranged due to bad weather
8-17
Thu 08 Feb

15-10
Tue 20 Mar

 11-16
Thu 15 Feb

13-11
Tue 16 Jan

University of Bristol Chiefs2-19
Tue 13 Mar

6-17
Thu 22 Feb

17-4
Tue 23 Jan

9-14
Tue 30 Jan

 15-7
Mon 19 Mar

Arranged manually
Redland Squash D (old)1-19
Wed 21 Mar

4-18
Wed 24 Jan

3-19
Wed 14 Mar

5-17
Wed 21 Feb

7-17
Wed 07 Mar