Login:

2016/2017: Mixed Spring Division 8

 Colston
WITHDRAWN
Kingswood - Team VUniversity of Bristol ConquistadorsWorkout Harbourside FWeston Squash and Racketball Club Tiger Flowers
Colston
WITHDRAWN
 N/AN/AN/AN/A
Kingswood - Team VN/A 16-8
Thu 02 Feb

5-18
Wed 15 Mar

Swapped
19-1
Wed 11 Jan

University of Bristol ConquistadorsN/A8-15
Tue 24 Jan

 2-19
Wed 22 Mar

0-17
Wed 18 Jan

Workout Harbourside FN/A8-15
Wed 05 Apr

Swapped
13-8
Thu 09 Feb

 16-9
Thu 09 Mar

Weston Squash and Racketball Club Tiger FlowersN/A6-16
Wed 22 Feb

17-0
Thu 02 Mar

18-6
Thu 26 Jan

 


Colston will have to pull out of some matches due to availability problems. They will play the matches they can but can't play enough that it's not fair on the other teams so we've agreed that any points won won't count in the final tally. Colston have now been withdrawn as we've got to the end of the season. Any points won against them (or walkovers) will no longer count in the division. Sorry!