Menu

    2022: Mixed Summer Division 3

     KeynshamKingswood - Team XThornbury B (Summer)Workout Harbourside Summer 5Lansdown Summer CRedland Squash Summer E
    Keynsham 14-6
    Wed 27 Jul

    4-13
    Wed 13 Jul

    3-16
    Wed 22 Jun

    4-16
    Wed 17 Aug

    6-11
    Wed 29 Jun

    Kingswood - Team X15-6
    Thu 16 Jun

     8-14
    Thu 04 Aug

    8-13
    Tue 16 Aug

    Rearranged from 14/7
    12-7
    Thu 21 Jul

    15-9
    Wed 25 May

    Thornbury B (Summer)14-6
    Wed 08 Jun

    15-4
    Wed 22 Jun

     10-10
    Wed 06 Jul

    16-1
    Wed 29 Jun

    16-2
    Wed 20 Jul

    Workout Harbourside Summer 59-9
    Wed 20 Jul

    15-5
    Wed 10 Aug

    7-12
    Wed 27 Jul

     7-13
    Wed 03 Aug

    13-5
    Wed 08 Jun

    Lansdown Summer C8-15
    Wed 06 Jul

    13-6
    Wed 08 Jun

    14-6
    Wed 10 Aug

    5-13
    Wed 15 Jun

     14-5
    Wed 22 Jun

    Redland Squash Summer E15-5
    Wed 03 Aug

    12-6
    Wed 06 Jul

    3-14
    Wed 15 Jun

    6-14
    Wed 17 Aug

    3-13
    Wed 27 Jul