Menu

    2021/2022: Ladies Spring Division 2

     KingsdownChippenham Olympiad AWorkout Harbourside AUniversity of Bristol BeastsUniversity of Bath Ladies BRedland Squash Winter Pumas
    Kingsdown 11-6
    Thu 19 May

    4-9
    Thu 28 Apr

    14-6
    Thu 17 Mar

    14-6
    Thu 17 Feb

    9-9
    Thu 03 Mar

    Chippenham Olympiad A10-10
    Thu 10 Mar

     0-9
    Thu 17 Mar

    13-6
    Thu 12 May

    15-3
    Thu 03 Mar

    5-9
    Thu 24 Mar

    Workout Harbourside A13-5
    Thu 31 Mar

    16-2
    Thu 10 Feb

     14-0
    Thu 17 Feb

    16-2
    Thu 12 May

    4-15
    Thu 05 May

    University of Bristol Beasts4-8
    Thu 10 Feb

    14-0
    Thu 05 May

    3-13
    Thu 24 Mar

     N/A7-13
    Thu 28 Apr

    University of Bath Ladies B14-4
    Thu 24 Mar

    16-0
    Thu 28 Apr

    8-8
    Thu 07 Apr

    15-4
    Thu 10 Mar

     0-16
    Thu 17 Mar

    Redland Squash Winter Pumas11-6
    Thu 07 Apr

    10-10
    Thu 17 Feb

    3-13
    Thu 10 Mar

    14-0
    Thu 31 Mar

    16-3
    Thu 10 Feb