Menu

    2021/2022: Mixed Spring Division 2

     Kingswood - Team VUniversity of Bath 4Thornbury BRedland Squash FRedwood PhoenixUniversity of Bristol Sharks
    Kingswood - Team V 18-7
    Wed 16 Mar

    19-1
    Thu 07 Apr

    19-0
    Wed 27 Apr

    17-6
    Thu 17 Feb

    16-5
    Tue 01 Mar

    University of Bath 41-19
    Wed 09 Feb

     Wed 04 May
    17-4
    Wed 30 Mar

    18-6
    Wed 02 Mar

    4-19
    Thu 17 Feb

    Thornbury B13-8
    Wed 02 Feb

    6-13
    Wed 09 Mar

     10-17
    Wed 26 Jan

    3-17
    Wed 23 Mar

    4-18
    Wed 30 Mar

    Redland Squash F7-14
    Wed 23 Feb

    15-5
    Thu 07 Apr

    16-5
    Wed 02 Mar

     17-4
    Wed 04 May

    15-7
    Thu 10 Feb

    Redwood Phoenix15-7
    Wed 30 Mar

    16-8
    Wed 27 Apr

    5-16
    Wed 23 Feb

    8-15
    Wed 16 Mar

     5-16
    Tue 01 Feb

    University of Bristol Sharks0-15
    Tue 03 May

    19--3
    Tue 22 Feb

    19-3
    Thu 28 Apr

    19-0
    Tue 22 Mar

    18-4
    Thu 10 Mar